❤️ Back to Routine

get started.

Happy Sunday! Bet you didn’t think you’d hear from me today! ;) I wanted to reach out today because I'm pumped about a new program we just dropped. The best part is, phase 1 is completely free!

As a mom of two, I know how challenging it can be to stay consistent with working out. In phase 1 of the Back to Routine program, all you need is just 5 minutes a day for 5 days to jumpstart your workout routine.

This program is designed to help you develop the habit of moving your body and create a system that will support you in reaching your goals. You don't need a lot of equipment (items around the house work), just your body and an internet connection

You can find Day 1 on YouTube, and for days 2-5, simply click the link in the description of the YouTube video. I hope to see you on the mat!

P.s. if you’re already a member, you can find it under the program section on Flobody 9.

Reply

or to participate.